SILVER CREEK POST OFFICE

140 Gershick Rd View Hours
Silver Creek, WA 98585
Phone: (360) 985-2607

This is the post office location for the Silver Creek Post Office in Lewis County. View all post offices in and around Silver Creek, WA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SILVER CREEK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Silver Creek Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Silver Creek Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SILVER CREEK POST OFFICE
Tacoma Post Office
Located in 4001 S Pine St Tacoma WA 98413
Mill Creek Post Office
Located in 15833 Mill Creek Blvd Mill Creek WA 98012
Ridgefield Post Office
Located in 205 N Main Ave Ridgefield WA 98642

Silver Creek Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Silver Creek,WA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."