CUMBERLAND POST OFFICE

1400 3rd Ave View Hours
Cumberland, WI 54829
Phone: (715) 822-2946

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:30AM-11:00AM.

This is the post office location for the Cumberland Post Office in Barron County. View all post offices in and around Cumberland, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CUMBERLAND POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Cumberland Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Cumberland Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 9:30AM-11:00AM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CUMBERLAND POST OFFICE
Milwaukee Post Office
Located in 3931 N 35Th St Milwaukee WI 53216
Mountain Post Office
Located in 14092 State Highway 32 64 Mountain WI 54149
Eau Claire Post Office
Located in 3007 Mall Dr Eau Claire WI 54701

Cumberland Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Cumberland,WI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."