MONTELLO POST OFFICE

143 Front St View Hours
Montello, NV 89830
Phone: (775) 776-2529

This is the post office location for the Montello Post Office in Elko County. View all post offices in and around Montello, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

MONTELLO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Montello Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Montello Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE MONTELLO POST OFFICE
Las Vegas Post Office
Located in 3603 Las Vegas Blvd N Ste 116 Las Vegas NV 89115
Battle Mountain Post Office
Located in 810 Sunset Dr Battle Mountain NV 89820
North Las Vegas Post Office
Located in 1414 E Lake Mead Blvd North Las Vegas NV 89030

Montello Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Montello,NV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."