SECRETARY POST OFFICE

145 Main St View Hours
Secretary, MD 21664
Phone: (410) 943-3792

This is the post office location for the Secretary Post Office in Dorchester County. View all post offices in and around Secretary, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SECRETARY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Secretary Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Secretary Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:30pm 1:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 7:30am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SECRETARY POST OFFICE
Bishopville Post Office
Located in 10656 Bishopville Rd Bishopville MD 21813
Crapo Post Office
Located in 2568 Lakesville Crapo Rd Crapo MD 21626
Capitol Heights Post Office
Located in 9201 Edgeworth Dr Capitol Heights MD 20790

Secretary Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Secretary,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."