AVON POST OFFICE

15 Enford St View Hours
Avon, CT 6001
Phone: (860) 678-0525

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 8:30AM-12:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Avon Post Office in Hartford County. View all post offices in and around Avon, CT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

AVON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Avon Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Avon Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 8:30AM-12:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE AVON POST OFFICE
Avon Post Office
Located in 15 Enford St Avon CT 6001
Somers Post Office
Located in 26 Battle St Somers CT 6071
Preston Post Office
Located in 352 Route 2 Preston CT 6365

Avon Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Avon,CT.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."