THOMASTON POST OFFICE

150 Main St View Hours
Thomaston, CT 06787
Phone: (860) 283-4664

This is the post office location for the Thomaston Post Office in Litchfield County. View all post offices in and around Thomaston, CT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Thomaston Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-1:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

SHARON POST OFFICE
Located in Sharon, CT

View Details
HARTFORD POST OFFICE
Located in Hartford, CT

View Details
GALES FERRY POST OFFICE
Located in Gales Ferry, CT

View Details

Thomaston Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Thomaston,CT.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."