TELLURIDE POST OFFICE

150 S Willow St View Hours
Telluride, CO 81435
Phone: (970) 728-3900

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 10:00AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Telluride Post Office in San Miguel County. View all post offices in and around Telluride, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

TELLURIDE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Telluride Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Telluride Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 10:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE TELLURIDE POST OFFICE
Carr Post Office
Located in 9604 Warner Ave Carr CO 80612
Sanford Post Office
Located in 810 Main St Sanford CO 81151
Peetz Post Office
Located in 602 Main St Peetz CO 80747

Telluride Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Telluride,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."