ELDRIDGE POST OFFICE

15000 Arnold Dr View Hours
Eldridge, CA 95431
Phone: (707) 938-6519

This is the post office location for the Eldridge Post Office in Sonoma County. View all post offices in and around Eldridge, CA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ELDRIDGE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Eldridge Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Eldridge Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ELDRIDGE POST OFFICE
Victorville Post Office
Located in 14829 7Th St Ste E Victorville CA 92395
Lakeside Post Office
Located in 12515 Woodside Ave Lakeside CA 92040
Guasti Post Office
Located in 323 N Turner Ave Guasti CA 91743

Eldridge Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Eldridge,CA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."