CANON CITY POST OFFICE

1501 Main St View Hours
Canon City, CO 81212
Phone: (719) 275-6877

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:30AM-5:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Canon City Post Office in Fremont County. View all post offices in and around Canon City, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CANON CITY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Canon City Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Canon City Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Friday: 8:30AM-5:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CANON CITY POST OFFICE
Two Buttes Post Office
Located in 448 Main St Two Buttes CO 81084
Denver Post Office
Located in 7550 E 53Rd Pl Denver CO 80217
Rand Post Office
Located in 9786 Highway 125 Rand CO 80473

Canon City Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Canon City,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."