HASLETT POST OFFICE

1518 Haslett Rd View Hours
Haslett, MI 48840
Phone: 517-339-2231

This is the post office location for the Haslett Post Office in Ingham County. View all post offices in and around Haslett, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

HASLETT POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Haslett Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Haslett Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday-Friday: 9:00am-12:00pm 12:30pm-5:00pm Saturday: 9:30am-12:00pm Sunday: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE HASLETT POST OFFICE
Davison Post Office
Located in 10290 Davison Rd Davison MI 48423
Boyne Falls Post Office
Located in 2543 Center St Boyne Falls MI 49713
Levering Post Office
Located in 5912 Robinson St Levering MI 49755

Haslett Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Haslett,MI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."