FORT COLLINS POST OFFICE

1538 E Harmony Rd Unit 3 View Hours
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Phone: (970) 493-4363

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 8:00AM-6:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Fort Collins Post Office in Larimer County. View all post offices in and around Fort Collins, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

FORT COLLINS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Fort Collins Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Fort Collins Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Thursday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE FORT COLLINS POST OFFICE
Grover Post Office
Located in 303 Chatoga St Grover CO 80729
Edwards Post Office
Located in 105 Edwards Village Blvd Unit A101 Edwards CO 81632
Stratton Post Office
Located in 313 Colorado Ave Stratton CO 80836

Fort Collins Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Fort Collins,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."