CHESTER POST OFFICE

1575 Postal Rd View Hours
Chester, MD 21619
Phone: (410) 643-6488

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Chester Post Office in Queen Anne's County. View all post offices in and around Chester, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CHESTER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Chester Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Chester Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CHESTER POST OFFICE
Sherwood Post Office
Located in 7689 Sherwood Rd Sherwood MD 21665
Deal Island Post Office
Located in 10051 Deal Island Rd Deal Island MD 21821
Faulkner Post Office
Located in 9977 Faulkner Rd Faulkner MD 20632

Chester Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Chester,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."