BRIGHTON POST OFFICE

1600 E Bridge St View Hours
Brighton, CO 80601
Phone: (720) 685-3710

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Wednesday, from 9:00AM-6:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Brighton Post Office in Adams County. View all post offices in and around Brighton, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BRIGHTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Brighton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Brighton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-6:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-6:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-6:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BRIGHTON POST OFFICE
Seibert Post Office
Located in 113 Colorado Ave Seibert CO 80834
Hasty Post Office
Located in 101 S Main St Hasty CO 81044
Weldona Post Office
Located in 209 Railroad Ave Weldona CO 80653

Brighton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Brighton,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."