BRIGHTON POST OFFICE

1600 E Bridge St View Hours
Brighton, CO 80601
Phone: (720) 685-3710

This is the post office location for the Brighton Post Office in Adams County. View all post offices in and around Brighton, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Brighton Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

BEDROCK POST OFFICE
Located in Bedrock, CO

View Details
MANASSA POST OFFICE
Located in Manassa, CO

View Details
MEEKER POST OFFICE
Located in Meeker, CO

View Details

Brighton Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Brighton,CO.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."