LAS CRUCES POST OFFICE

1600 International Mall View Hours
Las Cruces, NM 88003
Phone: (575) 646-2019

This is the post office location for the Las Cruces Post Office in Doa Ana County. View all post offices in and around Las Cruces, NM for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LAS CRUCES POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Las Cruces Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Las Cruces Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 11:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LAS CRUCES POST OFFICE
Carson Post Office
Located in 508 State Highway 567 Carson NM 87517
Albuquerque Post Office
Located in 111 Coors Blvd Nw Ste 1 Albuquerque NM 87121
Watrous Post Office
Located in 233 Bridge St Watrous NM 87753

Las Cruces Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Las Cruces,NM.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."