PINTO POST OFFICE

16111 Mcmullen Hwy View Hours
Pinto, MD 21556
Phone: (301) 729-6565

This is the post office location for the Pinto Post Office in Allegany County. View all post offices in and around Pinto, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

PINTO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Pinto Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Pinto Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:30am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE PINTO POST OFFICE
Whiteford Post Office
Located in 1508 Main St Ste 4 Whiteford MD 21160
Columbia Post Office
Located in 6810 Cradlerock Way Columbia MD 21045
Ewell Post Office
Located in 20925 Caleb Jones Rd Ewell MD 21824

Pinto Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Pinto,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."