FREEPORT POST OFFICE

162 Division St View Hours
Freeport, MI 49325
Phone: (616) 765-3201

This is the post office location for the Freeport Post Office in Barry County. View all post offices in and around Freeport, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

FREEPORT POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Freeport Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Freeport Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:30am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE FREEPORT POST OFFICE
Benton Harbor Post Office
Located in 1800 Pipestone Rd Benton Harbor MI 49022
Richmond Post Office
Located in 36511 Division Rd Richmond MI 48062
Nunica Post Office
Located in 16980 Main St Nunica MI 49448

Freeport Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Freeport,MI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."