STANTON POST OFFICE

165 S Sipple St View Hours
Stanton, KY 40380
Phone: (606) 663-2544

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Wednesday, from 8:30AM-4:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Stanton Post Office in Powell County. View all post offices in and around Stanton, KY for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

STANTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Stanton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Stanton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-4:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-4:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-4:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-4:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-4:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE STANTON POST OFFICE
Coxs Creek Post Office
Located in 6120 Louisville Rd Coxs Creek KY 40013
Cromona Post Office
Located in 4761 Highway 805 Cromona KY 41810
Murray Post Office
Located in 605 S 12Th St Murray KY 42071

Stanton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Stanton,KY.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."