RENO POST OFFICE

1674 N Virginia St View Hours
Reno, NV 89503
Phone: (775) 348-2090

This is the post office location for the Reno Post Office in Washoe County. View all post offices in and around Reno, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Reno Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

SUN VALLEY POST OFFICE
Located in Sun Valley, NV

View Details
SMITH POST OFFICE
Located in Smith, NV

View Details
YERINGTON POST OFFICE
Located in Yerington, NV

View Details

Reno Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Reno,NV.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."