HENDERSON POST OFFICE

1680 W Sunset Rd Ste B View Hours
Henderson, NV 89014
Phone: (702) 547-0321

CLOSED TODAY

This office is Closed today, Monday, from CLOSED.

This is the post office location for the Henderson Post Office in Clark County. View all post offices in and around Henderson, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

HENDERSON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Henderson Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Henderson Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: CLOSED
Thursday: CLOSED
Friday: CLOSED
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE HENDERSON POST OFFICE
Las Vegas Post Office
Located in 3375 S Rainbow Blvd Las Vegas NV 89146
Las Vegas Post Office
Located in 7925 W Russell Rd Las Vegas NV 89113
Manhattan Post Office
Located in 17 Main St Manhattan NV 89022

Henderson Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Henderson,NV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."