COLUMBIA FALLS POST OFFICE

169 Main St View Hours
Columbia Falls, ME 4623
Phone: (207) 483-2302

This is the post office location for the Columbia Falls Post Office in Washington County. View all post offices in and around Columbia Falls, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

COLUMBIA FALLS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Columbia Falls Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Columbia Falls Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:15am-12:00pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:15am-10:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE COLUMBIA FALLS POST OFFICE
Winslow Post Office
Located in 107 Clinton Ave Winslow ME 4901
Portage Post Office
Located in 1 School St Portage ME 4768
Stacyville Post Office
Located in 418 Station Rd Stacyville ME 4777

Columbia Falls Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Columbia Falls,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."