HARMONY POST OFFICE

17 Main St View Hours
Harmony, ME 4942
Phone: (207) 683-5505

This is the post office location for the Harmony Post Office in Somerset County. View all post offices in and around Harmony, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

HARMONY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Harmony Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Harmony Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:30pm 2:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE HARMONY POST OFFICE
Millinocket Post Office
Located in 113 Penobscot Ave Millinocket ME 4462
Brownville Post Office
Located in 27 Church St Brownville ME 4414
West Forks Post Office
Located in 2933 Us Rte 201 West Forks ME 4985

Harmony Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Harmony,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."