SANTA CRUZ POST OFFICE

1701 State Road 76 View Hours
Santa Cruz, NM 87567
Phone: (505) 753-7643

This is the post office location for the Santa Cruz Post Office in Santa Fe County. View all post offices in and around Santa Cruz, NM for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SANTA CRUZ POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Santa Cruz Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Santa Cruz Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:30pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-10:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SANTA CRUZ POST OFFICE
Albuquerque Post Office
Located in 5850 Eubank Blvd Ne Ste Poe Albuquerque NM 87111
Albuquerque Post Office
Located in 2016 Central Ave Sw Albuquerque NM 87104
Albuquerque Post Office
Located in 4600 Paradise Blvd Nw Albuquerque NM 87114

Santa Cruz Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Santa Cruz,NM.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."