AXTON POST OFFICE

1725 Daniel Rd View Hours
Axton, VA 24054
Phone: (276) 650-2929

This is the post office location for the Axton Post Office in Henry County. View all post offices in and around Axton, VA for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

AXTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Axton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Axton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-11:30am 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 10:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE AXTON POST OFFICE
Stephenson Post Office
Located in 2546 Martinsburg Pike Ste 2 Stephenson VA 22656
Blacksburg Post Office
Located in 909 University City Blvd Blacksburg VA 24060
Newport News Post Office
Located in 101 25Th St Newport News VA 23607

Axton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Axton,VA.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."