MOAPA POST OFFICE

1800 E State Highway 168 View Hours
Moapa, NV 89025
Phone: (702) 864-2273

This is the post office location for the Moapa Post Office in Clark County. View all post offices in and around Moapa, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Moapa Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Tue 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm Wed Closed Thu-Fri 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm Sat-Sun Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE
Located in Las Vegas, NV

View Details
BOULDER CITY POST OFFICE
Located in Boulder City, NV

View Details
LAS VEGAS POST OFFICE
Located in Las Vegas, NV

View Details

Moapa Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Moapa,NV.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."