BALTIMORE POST OFFICE

1826 Pennsylvania Ave View Hours
Baltimore, MD 21217
Phone: (410) 669-1477

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 10:00AM-12:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Baltimore Post Office in Baltimore city. View all post offices in and around Baltimore, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BALTIMORE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Baltimore Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Baltimore Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 10:00AM-4:00PM
Tuesday: 10:00AM-4:00PM
Wednesday: 10:00AM-4:00PM
Thursday: 10:00AM-4:00PM
Friday: 10:00AM-4:00PM
Saturday: 10:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BALTIMORE POST OFFICE
Easton Post Office
Located in 116 E Dover St Easton MD 21601
Brooklyn Post Office
Located in 10 16Th Ave Brooklyn MD 21225
Crofton Post Office
Located in 1296 Cronson Blvd Crofton MD 21114

Baltimore Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Baltimore,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."