JEAN POST OFFICE

18500 Las Vegas Blvd S View Hours
Jean, NV 89019
Phone: (702) 874-1327

This is the post office location for the Jean Post Office in Clark County. View all post offices in and around Jean, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

JEAN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Jean Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Jean Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:00pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE JEAN POST OFFICE
Las Vegas Post Office
Located in 4632 S Maryland Pkwy Ste 10 Las Vegas NV 89119
Fernley Post Office
Located in 315 E Main St Fernley NV 89408
Moapa Post Office
Located in 1800 E State Highway 168 Moapa NV 89025

Jean Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Jean,NV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."