PARKER POST OFFICE

18695 Pony Express Dr View Hours
Parker, CO 80134
Phone: (303) 805-2109

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Thursday, from 8:30AM-6:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Parker Post Office in Douglas County. View all post offices in and around Parker, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

PARKER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Parker Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Parker Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:30AM-6:00PM
Tuesday: 8:30AM-6:00PM
Wednesday: 8:30AM-6:00PM
Thursday: 8:30AM-6:00PM
Friday: 8:30AM-6:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE PARKER POST OFFICE
Aurora Post Office
Located in 23963 E Prospect Ave Unit G Aurora CO 80016
Pine Post Office
Located in 187 Mount Evans Blvd Pine CO 80470
Egnar Post Office
Located in 8715 Highway 141 Egnar CO 81325

Parker Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Parker,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."