LEWIS POST OFFICE

18794 Highway 491 View Hours
Lewis, CO 81327
Phone: (970) 882-4631

This is the post office location for the Lewis Post Office in Montezuma County. View all post offices in and around Lewis, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LEWIS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Lewis Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Lewis Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LEWIS POST OFFICE
Strasburg Post Office
Located in 56691 E Colfax Ave Strasburg CO 80136
Granada Post Office
Located in 111 S Main St Granada CO 81041
Cortez Post Office
Located in 35 S Beech St Cortez CO 81321

Lewis Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Lewis,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."