CHINA VILLAGE POST OFFICE

19 Main St View Hours
China Village, ME 04926
Phone: (207) 968-2623

This is the post office location for the China Village Post Office in Kennebec County. View all post offices in and around China Village, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

China Village Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-11:30am 12:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:30am
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

BIDDEFORD POOL POST OFFICE
Located in Biddeford Pool, ME

View Details
EAST ORLAND POST OFFICE
Located in East Orland, ME

View Details
BANGOR POST OFFICE
Located in Bangor, ME

View Details

China Village Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in China Village,ME.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."