HARRISON POST OFFICE

191 S 1st St View Hours
Harrison, MI 48625
Phone: (989) 539-7433

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 9:00AM-4:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Harrison Post Office in Clare County. View all post offices in and around Harrison, MI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

HARRISON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Harrison Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Harrison Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Friday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Saturday: 10:00AM-12:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE HARRISON POST OFFICE
Onondaga Post Office
Located in 5555 Oak St Onondaga MI 49264
Melvindale Post Office
Located in 17081 Allen Rd Melvindale MI 48122
Mesick Post Office
Located in 340 W Mesick Ave Mesick MI 49668

Harrison Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Harrison,MI.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."