OLDTOWN POST OFFICE

19104 Opessa St Se View Hours
Oldtown, MD 21555
Phone: (301) 478-5601

This is the post office location for the Oldtown Post Office in Allegany County. View all post offices in and around Oldtown, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

OLDTOWN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Oldtown Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Oldtown Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 7:30am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE OLDTOWN POST OFFICE
College Park Post Office
Located in 10001 Rhode Island Ave College Park MD 20740
Baltimore Post Office
Located in 7761C Eastpoint Mall Baltimore MD 21224
Owings Mills Post Office
Located in 10821 Red Run Blvd Owings Mills MD 21117

Oldtown Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Oldtown,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."