PORTLAND POST OFFICE

199 Pleasant Ave View Hours
Portland, ME 4103
Phone: (207) 773-9968

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 9:00AM-5:30PM.

This is the post office location for the Portland Post Office in Cumberland County. View all post offices in and around Portland, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

PORTLAND POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Portland Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Portland Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:30PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-2:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE PORTLAND POST OFFICE
Saint David Post Office
Located in 994 Main St Saint David ME 4773
Farmington Falls Post Office
Located in 174 Croswell Rd Farmington Falls ME 4940
Winterport Post Office
Located in 400 S Main St Winterport ME 4496

Portland Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Portland,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."