WESTMINSTER POST OFFICE

2 College Hl View Hours
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: (410) 848-7000

CLOSED TODAY

This office is Closed today, Saturday, from CLOSED.

This is the post office location for the Westminster Post Office in Carroll County. View all post offices in and around Westminster, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WESTMINSTER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Westminster Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Westminster Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Friday: 9:00AM-4:30PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WESTMINSTER POST OFFICE
Secretary Post Office
Located in 145 Main St Secretary MD 21664
Cavetown Post Office
Located in 22509 Cavetown Church Rd Cavetown MD 21720
Tuscarora Post Office
Located in 5709A Tuscarora Rd Tuscarora MD 21790

Westminster Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Westminster,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."