BLUE DIAMOND POST OFFICE

2 Diamond St View Hours
Blue Diamond, NV 89004
Phone: (702) 875-4268

This is the post office location for the Blue Diamond Post Office in Clark County. View all post offices in and around Blue Diamond, NV for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BLUE DIAMOND POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Blue Diamond Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Blue Diamond Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 12:30pm-4:00pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BLUE DIAMOND POST OFFICE
Las Vegas Post Office
Located in 4885 E Carey Ave Las Vegas NV 89115
Gardnerville Post Office
Located in 1271 Kimmerling Rd Gardnerville NV 89460
Denio Post Office
Located in 1 Main St Denio NV 89404

Blue Diamond Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Blue Diamond,NV.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."