GLYNDON POST OFFICE

2 Railroad Ave View Hours
Glyndon, MD 21071
Phone: (410) 517-3184

This is the post office location for the Glyndon Post Office in Baltimore County. View all post offices in and around Glyndon, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GLYNDON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Glyndon Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Glyndon Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GLYNDON POST OFFICE
White Plains Post Office
Located in 4660 Crain Hwy White Plains MD 20695
Marion Station Post Office
Located in 28350 Hudson Corner Rd Marion Station MD 21838
Barnesville Post Office
Located in 22110 Beallsville Rd Barnesville MD 20838

Glyndon Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Glyndon,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."