MIDDLE RIVER POST OFFICE

200 Wilson Point Rd View Hours
Middle River, MD 21220
Phone: (410) 687-5568

This is the post office location for the Middle River Post Office in Baltimore County. View all post offices in and around Middle River, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

MIDDLE RIVER POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Middle River Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Middle River Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-1:00pm 2:00pm-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-1:00pm
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE MIDDLE RIVER POST OFFICE
Clinton Post Office
Located in 9134 Piscataway Rd Clinton MD 20735
Perry Hall Post Office
Located in 8744 Belair Rd Perry Hall MD 21128
Hughesville Post Office
Located in 15485 Prince Frederick Rd Hughesville MD 20637

Middle River Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Middle River,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."