BEL AIR POST OFFICE

202 Blum Ct View Hours
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: (410) 420-7544

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Bel Air Post Office in Harford County. View all post offices in and around Bel Air, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BEL AIR POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bel Air Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bel Air Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-3:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BEL AIR POST OFFICE
Chesapeake Beach Post Office
Located in 7905 Bayside Rd Chesapeake Beach MD 20732
Pittsville Post Office
Located in 7390 Pine St Pittsville MD 21850
Gibson Island Post Office
Located in 534 Broadwater Way Gibson Island MD 21056

Bel Air Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bel Air,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."