CENTREVILLE POST OFFICE

202 E Water St View Hours
Centreville, MD 21617
Phone: (410) 758-0640

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Saturday, from 9:00AM-11:30AM.

This is the post office location for the Centreville Post Office in Queen Anne's County. View all post offices in and around Centreville, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

CENTREVILLE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Centreville Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Centreville Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 9:00AM-11:30AM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE CENTREVILLE POST OFFICE
Mount Victoria Post Office
Located in 12085 Mount Victoria Rd Mount Victoria MD 20661
Harwood Post Office
Located in 4450 Solomons Island Rd Harwood MD 20776
Linkwood Post Office
Located in 3843 Ocean Gtwy Linkwood MD 21835

Centreville Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Centreville,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."