GREENSBORO POST OFFICE

202 W Sunset Ave View Hours
Greensboro, MD 21639
Phone: (410) 482-8366

This is the post office location for the Greensboro Post Office in Caroline County. View all post offices in and around Greensboro, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

GREENSBORO POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Greensboro Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Greensboro Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-11:00am 12:00pm-4:30pm
Sat: 9:00am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE GREENSBORO POST OFFICE
Annapolis Post Office
Located in 1 Church Cir Annapolis MD 21401
Columbia Post Office
Located in 6810 Cradlerock Way Columbia MD 21045
Crisfield Post Office
Located in 400 W Main St Crisfield MD 21817

Greensboro Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Greensboro,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."