LEWISTOWN POST OFFICE

204 3rd Ave N View Hours
Lewistown, MT 59457
Phone: (406) 538-3439

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 8:15AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Lewistown Post Office in Fergus County. View all post offices in and around Lewistown, MT for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

LEWISTOWN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Lewistown Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Lewistown Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 8:15AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 8:15AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 8:15AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 8:15AM-5:00PM
Friday: 8:15AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 10:30AM-1:30PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE LEWISTOWN POST OFFICE
Libby Post Office
Located in 518 Main Ave Libby MT 59923
Kalispell Post Office
Located in 2181 Us Highway 2 E Ste 1 Kalispell MT 59901
Custer Post Office
Located in 413 2Nd Ave Custer MT 59024

Lewistown Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Lewistown,MT.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."