SCHOENCHEN POST OFFICE

204 Arapahoe St View Hours
Schoenchen, KS 67667
Phone: (785) 628-6706

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Monday, from 10:00AM-1:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Schoenchen Post Office in Ellis County. View all post offices in and around Schoenchen, KS for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SCHOENCHEN POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Schoenchen Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Schoenchen Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 10:00AM-1:00PM
Tuesday: 10:00AM-1:00PM
Wednesday: 10:00AM-1:00PM
Thursday: 10:00AM-1:00PM
Friday: 10:00AM-1:00PM
Saturday: 11:00AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SCHOENCHEN POST OFFICE
Bern Post Office
Located in 403 Main St Bern KS 66408
Zenda Post Office
Located in 210 N Main St Zenda KS 67159
Clyde Post Office
Located in 308 Washington St Clyde KS 66938

Schoenchen Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Schoenchen,KS.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."