WALSENBURG POST OFFICE

204 E 6th St View Hours
Walsenburg, CO 81089
Phone: (719) 738-6093

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Wednesday, from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Walsenburg Post Office in Huerfano County. View all post offices in and around Walsenburg, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

WALSENBURG POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Walsenburg Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Walsenburg Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: 10:30AM-1:00PM
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE WALSENBURG POST OFFICE
Sugar City Post Office
Located in 208 Colorado Ave Sugar City CO 81076
Lone Tree Post Office
Located in 8878 Maximus Dr Lone Tree CO 80124
U S A F Academy Post Office
Located in 2360 Vandenberg Dr Ste 3C24 U S A F Academy CO 80840

Walsenburg Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Walsenburg,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."