BUSHTON POST OFFICE

204 S Main St View Hours
Bushton, KS 67427
Phone: (620) 562-3274

This is the post office location for the Bushton Post Office in Rice County. View all post offices in and around Bushton, KS for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BUSHTON POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bushton Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bushton Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 9:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:15pm
Sat: 9:00am-9:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BUSHTON POST OFFICE
Elbing Post Office
Located in 225 N Main St Elbing KS 67041
Mullinville Post Office
Located in 117 S Main St Mullinville KS 67109
Corning Post Office
Located in 6501 Main St Corning KS 66417

Bushton Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bushton,KS.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."