ETNA POST OFFICE

205 Stage Rd View Hours
Etna, ME 4434
Phone: (207) 269-3300

This is the post office location for the Etna Post Office in Penobscot County. View all post offices in and around Etna, ME for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ETNA POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Etna Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Etna Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:45pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:30am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ETNA POST OFFICE
Stratton Post Office
Located in 95 Main St Stratton ME 4982
Temple Post Office
Located in 12 Temple Rd Temple ME 4984
New Harbor Post Office
Located in 2500 Bristol Rd New Harbor ME 4554

Etna Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Etna,ME.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."