ROCK HILL POST OFFICE

206 S Wilson St View Hours
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: (803) 327-1054

This is the post office location for the Rock Hill Post Office in York County. View all post offices in and around Rock Hill, SC for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Rock Hill Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:30am-5:00pm
Sat: 9:00am-12:00pm
Sun: Closed

Other Postal Locations Nearby

NORWAY POST OFFICE
Located in Norway, SC

View Details
WILLIAMS POST OFFICE
Located in Williams, SC

View Details
MYRTLE BEACH POST OFFICE
Located in Myrtle Beach, SC

View Details

Rock Hill Post Office 2021 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Rock Hill,SC.

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 15 Washington’s Birthday (observed)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day
Monday, July 5 Independence Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Saturday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."