AMBOY POST OFFICE

208 E Maine St View Hours
Amboy, MN 56010
Phone: (507) 674-3042

This is the post office location for the Amboy Post Office in Blue Earth County. View all post offices in and around Amboy, MN for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

AMBOY POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Amboy Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Amboy Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri 8:30am-11:00am 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sat-Sun Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE AMBOY POST OFFICE
Strathcona Post Office
Located in 111 S 1St St Strathcona MN 56759
Eagan Post Office
Located in 3145 Lexington Ave S Eagan MN 55121
Foxhome Post Office
Located in 100 Denniston Ave Foxhome MN 56543

Amboy Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Amboy,MN.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."