BIVALVE POST OFFICE

20972 Nanticoke Rd View Hours
Bivalve, MD 21814
Phone: (410) 873-2967

This is the post office location for the Bivalve Post Office in Wicomico County. View all post offices in and around Bivalve, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

BIVALVE POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Bivalve Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Bivalve Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 7:30am-12:00pm 1:00pm-4:15pm
Sat: 7:00am-10:45am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE BIVALVE POST OFFICE
Davidsonville Post Office
Located in 820 W Central Ave Davidsonville MD 21035
Elkridge Post Office
Located in 6655 Santa Barbara Rd Elkridge MD 21075
Swanton Post Office
Located in 3320 Swanton Rd Swanton MD 21561

Bivalve Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Bivalve,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."