ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE

210 Legion Ave View Hours
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 268-9668

OPEN TODAY

This office is Open today, Wednesday, from 9:00AM-5:00PM.

This is the post office location for the Annapolis Post Office in Anne Arundel County. View all post offices in and around Annapolis, MD for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Annapolis Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Annapolis Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

Monday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Tuesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Wednesday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Thursday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Friday: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED
POST OFFICES NEAR THE ANNAPOLIS POST OFFICE
Girdletree Post Office
Located in 2744 Snow Hill Rd Girdletree MD 21829
Hunt Valley Post Office
Located in 11350 Mccormick Rd Hunt Valley MD 21031
District Heights Post Office
Located in 3232 Walters Ln District Heights MD 20747

Annapolis Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Annapolis,MD.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."