APPLETON POST OFFICE

2101 E Evergreen Dr View Hours
Appleton, WI 54913
Phone: (920) 733-2305

This is the post office location for the Appleton Post Office in Outagamie County. View all post offices in and around Appleton, WI for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

Appleton Post Office Additional Information:

Hours Of Operation

Mon-Sun 8:00am-9:00pm

Other Postal Locations Nearby

BEAR CREEK POST OFFICE
Located in Bear Creek, WI

View Details
OSCEOLA POST OFFICE
Located in Osceola, WI

View Details
BROOKFIELD POST OFFICE
Located in Brookfield, WI

View Details

Appleton Post Office 2023 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Appleton,WI.

Monday, January 2 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 20 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day
Monday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day

Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."