SEDGWICK POST OFFICE

211 Main Ave View Hours
Sedgwick, CO 80749
Phone: (970) 463-5690

This is the post office location for the Sedgwick Post Office in Sedgwick County. View all post offices in and around Sedgwick, CO for the closest office near you. Get your mail done today by finding out the information you need right here before you head out the door.

SEDGWICK POST OFFICE HOURS

What are the hours for the Sedgwick Post Office?

Below are the open and close hours for the Sedgwick Post Office along with the holiday closure dates.

HOURS OF OPERATION

Mon-Fri: 8:00am-12:00pm 12:30pm-4:30pm
Sat: 8:00am-11:00am
Sun: Closed
POST OFFICES NEAR THE SEDGWICK POST OFFICE
Johnstown Post Office
Located in 121 Castle Pines Ave Johnstown CO 80534
Commerce City Post Office
Located in 7351 Magnolia St Commerce City CO 80022
Cripple Creek Post Office
Located in 319 W Carr St Cripple Creek CO 80813

Sedgwick Post Office 2024 Holidays

Below are the postal holidays for this post office location in Sedgwick,CO.

Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King Jr. birthday
Monday, February 19 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth National Independence Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Find A Post Office

e.g. "33168", "33064, etc."